Home > Uncategorized > Video: Cómo El Grinch Robó la Navidad

Video: Cómo El Grinch Robó la Navidad

The other day I was talking about the Grinch and I just found the video of the Grinch in Spanish on youtube! It is broken up into three different pieces and although all of the songs are still in English, the rest of it is translated into Spanish. I LOVE this video!!

I’ve always loved the Grinch, as I mentioned in my other post. I just bought the book in Spanish on Amazon, and I noticed that the Spanish translator is someone who I met a while back who follows me on facebook! How cool is that?

Purchase the video in French and English on Amazon.

Purchase Cómo El Grinch Robó la Navidad from Amazon.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

