Home > Resources > I Could Get Used to This….

I Could Get Used to This….

I am pretty much a workaholic, so I am often very frustrated when I have to go to the store and have to wait in long lines. Needless to say, this pretty much means that I always miss all of the great deals on sales. Every time Thanksgiving rolls around, I am always too exhausted to wait in after-Thanksgiving black Friday sales, or I am too busy running errands that have been put off for far to long.

Well this year I hit the jackpot and I didn’t even have to leave my house. It’s as if I am in heaven! I was looking online for something and I saw that Amazon.com is having black Friday after-Thanksgiving sales and special deals ALL WEEK LONG! First I was a little upset because I saw a Mad Men season 2 disc set for $20 and I had just bought it for $50 two days prior, but once I saw all of the other great deals I forgot all about that little unfortunate incident. I have literally done ALL my holiday shopping and today I am checking back every once in a while because they have lightening rod deals that they only post every once in a while. It seems to be also that if you are an Amazon prime member you get even better deals. (If you plan on shopping at Amazon often, it would benefit you to be a prime member because they immediately ship you what you ordered in a flash).

I just saw some great deals on language learning software that some of you language enthusiasts might find very useful. You can check them out by clicking here.

If you are really dedicated to learning or improving your Spanish, check out this great deal of almost $200 for a comprehensive language-learning software package.

You can check out all of the deals including books, movies, etc by clicking here. If you are looking for great deals, make sure you check back every couple of hours for the lightening rod deals that they frequently update=)

 

 

 

Categories: Resources
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

