Home > Uncategorized > I’ll Be Back!

I’ll Be Back!

I’ll be off the Multilingual Mania blog for a few days because I am working on my English Language Development (ELD) website. I’ve had the website for a couple of years and I haven’t gotten around to putting anything on it, so I am going to be working on it over the weekend. Check it out and give me feedback if you want! You can find it on ELDStrategies.com!

I’m slowly working on an article about the effective components of bilingual education programs and the article should be uploaded sometime this weekend. Stay tuned!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

