Home > Uncategorized > She’s Missing In Action

She’s Missing In Action

Hi all,

As you know, I have been missing in action for a bit. I’ve had a few setbacks-two deaths, a health issue and a personal issue that I have been a bit overwhelmed with. I should be back online soon. I miss everyone!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Isabeline
    October 17, 2009 at 3:18 am

    It gives me great pleasure to find your blog. I must say that I share your passion for BE and find myself in the eye of a hurricane striving to understand the way language curricula are designed and developped in my country. I’ll stay tuned.

    • multilingualmania
      October 17, 2009 at 12:12 pm

      Welcome Isabeline! I am glad that there are others who are also passionate about bilingual education!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

