Home > Uncategorized > Exciting Distractions

Exciting Distractions

I’m trying to finish up my guest post for Spanglishbaby, but I keep getting distracted with the conversation that is happening in the comments section here.

Someone, please save me! I need to get back to my writing!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 23, 2009 at 3:07 am

    Regarding your blog and website
    Tell your URL account to point to your blog account.
    You might need to create an index.html page and have the blog as one of your hyperlinks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

