Home > Uncategorized > Happy Friday!!

Happy Friday!!

Have a wonderful Friday! Twitter was broken for me yesterday and I was having withdrawals, so I decided to sign up for facebook. I’m having tons of fun trying to figure out all of these different social media sites, because I wouldn’t necessarily consider myself to be an overly tech savvy person. It’s amazing to see how many people out there in the online community are dedicated to bilingual education. I’m going to make it my new mission to try to be more consistent with my blog writing as well as network and get to know people online in a deeper level.

I’ve got a couple of ideas for some posts for next week, which I will be posting later this weekend! If you have a twitter, please follow me and let’s get to know one another! Let me know if you found me through my blog. Ciao!

P.S. Does anyone know how I can migrate my blog over to a hosted account? I already bought the hosting. I’m in need of a little guidance as to how to move this blog over to my new account. I hope it is something that can be easily done-I highly suspect it is. Have a nice Friday!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

